Oklahoma Prescribed Burn Association

3910 W. 6th Ave, #207
Stillwater, OK 74074

Regional Coordinator

Seth Coffey
PO Box 546
Springer, OK 73458
P: 580-504-9709
E: richard.coffey@okstate.edu

Regional Coordinator

Harry Fritzler
14915 E. Imhoff Rd.
Norman, OK 73026
P: 405-308-6339
E: plantid@aol.com

Regional Coordinator &
OPJV Conservation Delivery Specialist

Ken Gee
6438 Gene Autry Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401
P: 580-319-8440
E: kennethlgee@gmail

Regional Coordinator

John Mustain
1301 W. Hwy 64
Morrison, OK 73061
P: 405-762-6627
E: bryan.hajny@ok-pba.org

Regional Coordinator

Derril Putman
421 N. Blaine
Geary, OK 73040
P: 405-740-8327
E: bryan.hajny@ok-pba.org

Local Coordinator
North Central Range Improvement Association
(Noble, Logan, and Payne Counties)

Carl Bunch
122 Skyline Hills Ave.
Perry, OK 73077
P: 405-385-2900
E: frontiercedarcutting@gmail.com

Local Coordinator
Canadian Rivers PBA

Chad Scheihing
250638 E. 880 Rd.
Watonga, OK 73772
P: 580-623-0118
E: chadscheihing80@gmail.com

Local Coordinator
(Kay and osage counties)

Cooper Sherrill
1923 Valley Rd.
Stillwater, OK 74075
P: 580-352-1533
E: cooper.sherrill@okstate.edu

Grant Coordinator

Katie Scheihing
250638 E. 880 Rd.
Watonga, OK 73772
P: 580-614-1189
E: cncrivercd@conservation.ok.gov


OPBA Board of Directors


Karsen Davis
Roger Mills PBA
P: 580-225-2902
E: davisprinting@att.net

Steve Glasgow
Natural Resource Conservation Service
P: 405-742-1235
E: steven.glasgow@ok.usda.gov

Alva Gregory
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

P: 580-334-4459
E: agregoryodwc@gmail.com

Verlin Hart
Cross Timbers PBA
P: 405-612-7123
E: jvhart@cotc.net

Bill Inman
Creek County PBA
P: 918-740-1897

James "Dink" Novotny
Pawnee County PBA

P: 918-762-3166
E: pawneefd@cowboy.net

Lisa Knauf Owen
Oklahoma Conservation Commission
P: 405-534-7337
E: lista.knauf@conservation.ok.gov

Chad Scheihing
Canadian Rivers PBA
P: 580-623-0118
E: chadscheihing80@gmail.com

Sign up for OPBA and Fire Ecology Email Lists

Name *
Join Email Lists
Select the email list you would like to join.

Russell Stevens
Vice President & Secretary
Noble Research Institute
2510 Sam Noble Parkway
Ardmore, OK 73401
P: 580-224-6435
E: rlstevens@noble.org

John Weir
President & Treasurer
Associate Extension Specialist
Natural Resource Ecology & Management
Oklahoma State University
008C Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
P: 405-780-0036
E: john.weir@okstate.edu